YourCOMPLETEcontinuum of care! 

500 Stanley Street

Perry, GA 31069 

Phone:  +1.478.987.3100

Fax: +1.478.987.0664

Email: bregister@cmm-summerhill.com

OurLocation

Carol Baxter
Andrews Terrace & Villas Manager
cbaxter@cmm-summerhill.com

Brianna Couto
Financial Services
bcouto@cmm-summerhill.com

Becky Crowe
Admissions
bcrowe@cmm-summerhill.com

Brenda Hicks
Memory Care Coordinator
bhicks@cmm-summerhill.com

Tony Barrett
Social Services
tbarrett@cmm-summerhill.com

Contact US

Our STAFF

​​​Barbara Register, NHA
Administrator
bregister@cmm-summerhill.com


Philip Garner

Administrative Services 
pgarner@cmm-summerhill.com


Domeeka Golden Bailey

Human Resources
dgolden@cmm-summerhill.com
                                                             

Frances Holden, RN

Director of Nursing (DON)
fholden@cmm-summerhill.com


Vivian Kendrick, RN
Assistant Director of Nursing (ADON)

vkendrick@cmm-summerhill.com


Tat Tripp, RN
Veranda Rehab Director     
ttripp@cmm-summerhill.com